Messages : Topical

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

2019 Palm Sunday

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 19:29-31 & Zechariah 9:9

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

2019 Slips Trips and Falls

Teacher: Vergers Series: Topical Scripture: John 14:1-4

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

2019 Human life is sacred

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

2018 Christmas Message

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

2018 Furbee Revive us again

Teacher: Jim Furbee Series: Topical

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

2018 To die is gain

Teacher: Mosely Collins Series: Topical Scripture: Philippians 1:21 & John 8:51-59

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

2018 Father's Day

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical

Sun, May 27, 2018

2018 Make every day a Memorial Day

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: 1 Timothy 3:16

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

2018 Hansie Go forward in your walk with Christ

Teacher: Hansie Steyn Series: Topical

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

2018 Resurrection Sunday

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: Mark 16:1-7