Messages : 1 Peter

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Sep 12, 2015

1 Peter 2 - Honoring Authority

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:13-21

Sat, Sep 05, 2015

1 Peter 2 Living before the world

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:11-12

Sat, Aug 29, 2015

1 Peter 2 - Who are we as Christians?

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:9-10

Sat, Aug 22, 2015

1 Peter 2 God's Word is all we need

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:4-8

Sat, Aug 08, 2015

1 Peter 1 Review and Intro to 1 Peter 2

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-21 & 1 Peter 2:1

Sat, Aug 01, 2015

1 Peter Our Father, Our Judge, and Our Redeemer

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:17-25

Sat, Jul 25, 2015

1 Peter 1 Three Facts that Pertain to Salvation

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:10-16

Sat, Jul 18, 2015

1 Peter 1:6-9 Are You Experiencing the Joy of Your Salvation?

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:6-9

Sat, Jul 11, 2015

1 Peter 1:3-5

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:3-5

Sat, Jun 20, 2015

1 Peter 1-2

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-2