• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

2019 Holy confirmation in Him

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:13-16

Sun, May 26, 2019

2019 Uncertain Men

Teacher: Luke Stephens Scripture: Jude

Sun, May 19, 2019

2019 Walk in love

Teacher: Mickey Ellis Series: Topical Scripture: Ephesians 5:1-7

Sun, May 12, 2019

2019 Mothers' Day

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: Proverbs 31:10-31

Sun, May 05, 2019

2019 Eyes on Jesus

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:8-12

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

20190428 Send me, Lord

Teacher: Hansie Steyn Series: Topical

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

2019 Resurrection Sunday

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: Mark 16:1-7

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

2019 Palm Sunday

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 19:29-31 & Zechariah 9:9

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

2019 Our inheritance

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-9

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

2019 Introduction to First Peter

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter