• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

2019 The devil is a man eater

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 5:8-14

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

2019 Be a Good Shepherd

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 5:1-7 & 1 Timothy 4:12

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

2019 Suffer/pascho

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 4:0

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

2019 Jesus led the way

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

2019 Suffering in meekness/Anger management

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 3:18-22

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

2019 Loving life

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 3:8-12 & John 13:34-35

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

2019 Love your wives

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: Topical Scripture: 1 Peter 3:7

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

2019 Psalm 4 Trusting in the Lord at the end of every day

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 4:0

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

2019 Winning without words

Teacher: Ken Robillard Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 3:1-1:6

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

2019 Trusting in the Lord in the face of your enemies

Teacher: Gene Graves Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 3:1-8